Coaching

Here is our list of coaches available to your congregation!

CENTRAL

Andrew Beare
BILLINGS, MT
abeare@rmdcma.com

Randy Feola
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
randy@salembaptistcs.org

Walt Hastings
GOLDEN, CO
whastings@ts.rr.com

Rus Hooper
DILLON, CO
pastorrus@yahoo.com

Mark Langley
BILLINGS, MT
mlangley@mtsbc.org

Michael Oldham
CENTENNIAL, CO
moldham@abcrm.org

Jonathan Wiggins
BILLINGS, MT
jwiggins@rmdcma.net

 

EAST

Dan Abbatiello
RAYMOND, ME
dabbatiello@maine.rr.com

James Brese
TONAWANDA, NY
jbrese@aol.com

Verle Brubaker
QUAKERTOWN, PA
pastorverle@justswamp.com

William Button
STURBRIDGE, MA
bbutton@snedag.org

Victoria Duncan
BROOKLYN, NY
home@victoriaduncan.org

Tom Johnston
MANCHESTER, NH
tjohnston@praxiscenter.org

Gary Kuehner
MYERSTOWN, PA
gckuehner@comcast.net

Jim Leary
CLAYTON, NJ
jim@macba.org

Dr. David G. Mercer
RAYMOND, NH
david@truenorthsc.com

Dr. C. Milton
PHILADELPHIA, PA
bishop@newcovenantchurch.org

Brian Reid
WARREN, PA
breid@westpa.net

Amy Shanholtzer
CHARLESTON, WV
shanny2500@aol.com

Carl Shank
MARIETTA, PA
carlbic@comcast.net

Andy Stevens
Milford, DE
info@andyismycoach.com

Claude Valdes
BALDWINSVILLE, NY
claudevaldes@gmail.com

Mike Webster
UTICA, NY
mike@spirit-word.com

Homer Williams
CORRY, PA
homerwilliams64@yahoo.com

Varlyna Wright
DR
OCEAN, NJ
vdwright@gnjumc.org

Claire Young
READING, PA
cyoung@ignithehopeandhealth.com

MIDWEST

Steven Anderson
OWATONNA, MN
pastorstevemn@gmail.com

Kenneth Angel
TOWNSEND
ADA, OK
pastorangel@sbcglobal.net

Terry Bates
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
tlbokc@yahoo.com

Rich Boring
SEWARD, NE
richb@ndlcms.org

Todd Brown
KEARNEY, NE
tbrown@churchdevelopment.net

Otis Buchan
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI
obuchan@aogmi.org

Suzanne Darcy
MARYSVILLE, OH
sddillahunt@netscape.net

Gary Diehl
ALLIANCE, OH
gary73d@aol.com

Mark Elliott
OMAHA, NE
melliott@enbasbc.org

Todd Fetters
HUNTINGTON, IN
todd@ub.org

Michael Finch
JEFFERSONVILLE, IN
pgafinch75@gmail.com

Don Green
LINCOLN, IL
dgreen@lccs.edu

Tom Grunow
LAKE MILLS, WI
jeff@joyfulgiving.net

Steven Hammer
BONIFACIUS, MN
hammers@nwdcma.org

Ron Hamilton
LAKE ELMO, MN
rhamilton@ccccusa.com

Gary Harrison
MOSINEE, WI
gharrison@pinmin.org

Floyd Helmuth
ST
 KALONA, IA
floyd@kctc.net

Steve Hopkins
COLUMBUS, OH
stevehopkins@scbo.org

Charles Hundley
DES MOINES, IA
cjhundley@mchsi.com

Dan Johnson
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
dan.johnson@minnesotaumc.org

Flanvis Johnson
COPLEY, OH
flanvis@thotl.org

Leighton Jones
SPRINGFIELD, MO
leightonjones@empowerforward.org

MIDWEST

Brian Kelly
SPRINGFIELD, MO
bmkelly@seuniversity.edu

Martin Lee
CHICAGO, IL
mlee291@comcast.net

Jeff Locaste
STEVENS POINT, WI
jmlocaste@charter.net

Julie Markese
CARLINVILLE, IL
jmarkese@idcag.org

Curtis McGinnis
BYRON, MN
curtis.mcginnis@gmail.com

David McKnight
GROVE CITY, OH
davidmcknight@mcknightgroup.com

Ken Nabi
MADISON, WI
knabi@convergegreatlakes.org

Bill Patterson
ROSCOE, IL
pastorbillpatterson@gmail.com

Mike Perkinson
Manchester, NH
DoulosPM@aol.com

Pat Phinney
BLAINE, MN
patnccba@triwest.net

Jason Pierce
MORO, IL
jaydevoe@netscape.net

Ken Polley
PARK RAPIDS, MN
churchhelp@charter.net

Gary Rohrmayer
PARK RIDGE, IL
gary@convergemidamerica.org

Tom Rupli
VANDALIA, OH
trupli@openbibleeast.org

Scott Sherwood
PEKIN, IL
scottjsherwood@gmail.com

Roger Stacy
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
rstacy@mnaog.org

Robin Swieringa
CHICAGO, IL
revrobinps@gmail.com

Robert Vajko
BLOOMINGTON, IN
robertvajko@compuserve.com

Charles Warren
CHESTERTON, IN
crwarren1@comcast.net

Timothy Waugh
HAMILTON, OH
monroeminister@cinci.rr.com

Rob Weise
STEVENS POINT, WI
rweise@forestlakes-efca.org

Aron Willis
ST
 MARION, IN
aronpwillis@indiananorth.com

SOUTH

Truitt Adair
ST
LUBBOCK, TX
tadair@sibi.cc

Randall (Randy) Adkisson, Ph.D.
DENTON, TX
radkisson@healthyministry.com

Alan Allen
PEARLAND, TX
aallen2@sbcglobal.net

Richard Baither
CLIFTON, VA
rbaither@nvpgpc.com

Gary R Briden
JACKSON, MS
gbriden@smcollege.edu

Bob Bumgarner
JACKSONVILLE, FL
bbumgarner@flbaptist.org
Steve Carlin
VIRGINIA BEACH,VA
steve@newlifeprovidence.com

Dana Carson
HOUSTON, TX
drcarson_2000@yahoo.com

Leroy Divinity Jr
FOLSOM, LA
ldivinit@bellsouth.net

Larry Cheek
CONYERS, GA
lcheek@stonemountainbaptistassociation.org

Donald Connell
WEATHERFORD, TX
ckcc_main@sbcglobal.net

Paul Dean
PINK HILL, NC
pmlhdean@earthlink.net

Bill Dieckmann
COLUMBIA, SC
william@metrobaptist.org

Phillip Fuller
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
phillip@vanaz.org

SOUTH

Mark Gibbons
OWENSBORO, KY
distoff@kwc.edu

Phil Hagar
TRUSSVILLE, AL
phagar@citlink.net

Dan Heringer
FT. WORTH, TX
dan@coastalcommunityfellowship.com

Joseph A Holmes
BRUCETON, TN
revjoeholmes@charter.net

Jay Jarboe
BEDFORD, TX
jay.jarboe@mrnet.org

John Kimball
OVIEDO, FL
http://www.johnrkimball.com

John Manzano
PALMYRA, VA
johnmanzano63@gmail.com

Phillip Nelson
CHARLOTTE, NC
phillip.nelson@sim.org

Paul Nixon
PENSACOLA, FL
paulnixon@juno.com

Michael Rod
BRENHAM, TX
mike@gcfchurch.us

Steve Potter
BRADENTON, FL
stevepotter1@me.com

Mark Searing
ARLINGTON, TX
searingm@swdcma.org

Steve Smith
LAKELAND, FL
fcbc2003@aol.com

Shawn Sullivan
SAN ANTONIO, TX
ssullivan@gemission.com

Larry Taylor
THE VILLAGES, FL
rustytaylor@bellsouth.net

 

SOUTH

Archer Thorpe
BRENTWOOD, TN
athorpe@tnbaptist.org

Gary Thornton
MADISON, MS
gary1055@peoplepc.com

Becky Towne
PEARLAND, TX
becky@beckytowne.com

Bill Tracy
LUBBOCK, TX
billt@sunset.cc

Phillip Wall
MACON, GA
philwall@gadistag.org

Joe Weatherly
BIRMINGHAM, AL
jweatherly@emberstoaflame.org

Mark Weible
ORLANDO, FL
mweible@goba.org

Tony Wilson
WINCHESTER, KY
office@kycog.org

Randy Willingham
SEARCY, AR
rwillingham@pureheartvision.org

Roger Yancey
CONROE, TX
ryancey@teba.org

WEST

Dana Allin
SANTA BARBARA, CA
dsallin@bellsouth.net

Chuck Burkeen
GLADSTONE, OR
charles.burkeen@oc.npuc.org

Del Dunavant
PLEASANT HILL, CA
ddunavant@ncc.adventist.org

Jeff Frost
DANVILLE, CA
gennywind@gmail.com

Mark Hoeffner
PORTLAND, OR
markh@cbnw.org

Mike Livingston
MOORPARK, CA
gmikeliv@mcwdinc.org

Justin Manzey
LATITUDE MINISTRIES
www.ncd-healthychurches.com

Steven Mills
DUVALL, WA
steve@ldrteam.com

Gary Norton
IRVINE, CA
gary.norton@psd-lcms.org

Steve Penner
WEISER, ID
weisercommch@iglide.net

Glen Prior
WILDOMAR, CA
glenprior@mac.com

Wil Regier
Thousand Oaks, CA
wregier@churchassistanceministry.org

Randy Sims
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
revrss@yahoo.com

John Stanton
SPOKANE, WA
johns@uccsda.org

Ulrich Wolf
WALNUT CREEK, CA
ulrichwolf@aol.com

Mike Wilde
VANCOUVER, WA
mike.wilde@laurelwoodbc.org

David Winn
LONG BEACH, CA
david@acogscn.org

David Yetter
TRACY, CA
david@convergepacwest.com

Translate »